Mountain State Insurance Agency logo

Staff Directory:

  Direct Dial NumberEmail Address
 Taylor Johnson (304) 341-1161tjohnson@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Sheila Midkiff (304) 341-1202 smidkiff@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Jennifer Drake  (304) 341-1203jdrake@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Matt Kerns (304) 341-1204mkerns@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Wanda McClung (304) 341-1206wandamcclung@yahoo.com
 Kathy Arthur (304) 341-1208 karthur@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Ross Johnson (304) 341-1209rjohnson@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Jennifer Young (304) 341-1210 jyoung@mountainstateinsurance.com
 David Haden (304) 341-1211 davidhaden@gmail.com
 Pat Kee (304) 552-7751pkee@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Agusta Arthur (304) 341-1215aearthur@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Beverly Holstine (304) 341-1216bholstine@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Lisa Litton (304) 341-1217llitton@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Laura Ranson  (304) 341-1228lranson@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Cassie McClung (304) 341-1225cmcclung@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Brady Campbell (304) 550-1705bcampbell@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Brad Bobersky (304) 741-6398bbobersky@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Kimberly Brown (304) 525-7821 ext.300kbrown@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Allyssa Covert (304) 341-1214acovert@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Luke Bowman (304) 341-1224lbowman@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Pamela Hanshaw (304) 341-1212phanshaw@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Kayla Carney (304) 341-1207kcarney@mountainstateinsurance.com
 JoAnn Smith (304) 341-1160jsmith@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Rachel Allred (304) 341-1223rallred@mountainstateinsurance.com