Staff Directory:

 

 Direct Dial Number   Email Address
 Mary Jenkins (304) 341-1160majenkins@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Taylor Johnson (304) 341-1161tjohnson@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Sheila Midkiff (304) 341-1202 smidkiff@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Jennifer Drake  (304) 341-1203jdrake@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Matt Kerns (304) 341-1204mkerns@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Wanda McClung (304) 341-1206wandamcclung@yahoo.com
 Kathy Arthur (304) 341-1208 karthur@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Ross Johnson (304) 341-1209rjohnson@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Susan Kline (304) 341-1210 skline@mountainstateinsurance.com
 David Haden (304) 341-1211 davidhaden@gmail.com
 Aja Arthur (304) 341-1212aarthur@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Pat Kee (304) 552-7751pkee@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Agusta Arthur (304) 341-1215aearthur@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Beverly Holstine (304) 341-1216bholstine@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Lisa Litton (304) 341-1217llitton@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Corey Justice (304) 341-1222cjustice@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Heather Pyles (304) 341-1224hpyles@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Cassie McClung (304) 341-1225cmcclung@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Brady Campbell (304) 550-1705bcampbell@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Brad Bobersky (304) 741-6398bbobersky@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Kimberly Brown (304) 525-7821 ext.300kbrown@mountainstateinsurance.com
 Ella Hayes (304) 525-7821 ext.301ehayes@mountainstateinsurance.com